One Piece

One Piece
One Piece
One Piece is the treasure at the end of the Grand Line.
It was possessed by the pirate king "Gol D. Roger"
who told all of his treasure seconds before his
After Roger told all of his treasure, pirates
from all around the world set sail to the
end of the grand line in search for one
The Marines are the main and largest
antagonists of all pirates. They are a
militant force preserving justice in the
The Marines are very strong
and have very many ranks.
Fleet Admirial
The fleet admiral controls the
entire military force.
Sengoku is the current fleet admiral
Sengoku is a very powerful marine. He has a mastery of
Haki and has consumed a devil fruit that allows him to
take the form of a gaint budduh. Not much else has been
The three admirals are the three strongest
marines under the Fleet Admiral. They are all
haki users and have all eaten Logia class devil
Aokiji has eaten the devil fruit of ice
allowing him to freeze anything he
touches and take the properties of ice.
Kizaru has eaten the devil
fruit of light allowing him
to move at the speed of
light and fire lazer beams
from his body and take
the properties of light
Akainu has eaten the devil fruit of lava
allowing him to take the properties of
Vice Admirals
The trongest Marines under
admiral class.
Monkey D. Garp is a vice
admiral and the Uncle of
Monkey D. Luffy. He is
known as the hero of
the marines and is an
admiral class marine,
but turned down the
promotion when offered
to him.
Types of Pirates
Peace Maine
Types of pirates who love the thrill
of adventure. Their crew is their
Pirates who fight for
treasure and personal gain.
The Grand Line
The Grand line is the most dangerous part of the sea.
The weather conditions are fierce and unpredictable. The
only man to reach the end of the grand line is Gol D.
Roger and it is presumed his treasure lies on the last
The Grand line is seperated
into two parts. The red line
is a half way point. all
islands after the red line is
a part of the "New World."
The New World is even more dangerous and the pirates
who sail here are extremely dangerous. Pirates of the new
world refer to the first half of the grand line as a
Monkey D. Luffy
The Main protagonist of the series
Luffy ate the Gomu Gomu no mi
The gomu gomu no mi, the rubber fruit, is a paramecia
type devil fruit that turns the body in rubber. this
allows luffy to stretch and have a high treshold for
Gear Second
Luffy pumps his blood through his rubber body allowing
him to stretch and move much faster. However, it takes lots
of energy and he needs to eat twice as much meat
Gear Third
Luffy blows into his rubber body allow him
to expand certain areas of his body.
However, after use, his body grows small.
Luffy has a natural
Luffy's favorite food is meat,
and he eats a lot of it.
Luffy is the captain of the
strawhat pirates.
Luffy's trademark straw-hat was
given to him by his favorite pirate,
The Four Yonkou
The Four Yonkou are the four
strongest pirates currently sailing the
A one armed pirate and luffys
role model. He lost his arm
saving luffy from a shark.
Edward "Whitebeard" Newgate
Creater if what is know as
"The Whitebeard Era."
Nothing is known about Kaidou
Big Mom
Nothing is known about Bid Mom
Devil Fruits
Devil Fruits are disgusting fruits that when
consumed disable one from ever being able
to swim, however they gain one ablilty.
There are three types of devil fruits
Zoan fruits allow one to take the form of
an animal. They can turn into a hybrid of
an animal and a full version of the animal.
For example, the Neko Neko no Mi: Model
leopard allows one to turn into a leopard
and a human-leopard hybrid.
Paramecia fruits allow one to change the
environment around them or change
something about their bodies. For
example, The Hana Hana no Mi allows
one to grow limbs on any solid surface,
even human bodies.
Logia fruits are considered the most powerful of
the three classes of devil fruits. They allow one
to control and take the form of a certain
element. For example, the Mera Mera no Mi
allows one to control and take the form of fire.
Haki is a mysterious energy that only a
few possess. It is obtained through hard
There are three types of Haki
Color of Observation
This type of haki allows one to sense the
movements of living things before they
Color of Armaments
This type of haki allows of to harden their
bodies like a suit of armor. It also can be
used as a weapon, giving one incredible
Color of the Conquering King
This type of haki is the rarest type of haki. It is
the power of intimidation and can be so
powerful it can even make others lose