The Chronicles of Narnia (Series)

The Chronicles of Narnia (Series)
Main Characters
The Chronicles of Narnia tells of a wondrous world where animals talk and a great Lion, Asian, leads the way. In many of the books, children from England magically arrive to aid Narnians in trouble. The characters embark on fantastic adventures, experience heartbreak and misfortune, and undergo life lessons that change them forever.
The Horse ad His Boy
The hero Shasta saves Archenland.
Prince Caspian
Caspian defeats his evil uncle, King Miraz.
The Voyage of the Dawn Treader
Caspian sails to the World's End.
The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe
The Pevensies defeat the white witch.
The Silver Chair
Prince Rilian is rescued from an evil enchantress.
Creator of Narnia; 0 ----- good, powerful lion that rescues and comforts
Seafaring, noble king; helps restore the Old Narnia of talking animals
Peter Pevensie
Brave, dependable boy; becomes High King of Narnia
Susan Pevensie
Gentle, cautious girl gifted with a magical horn; becomes Queen of Narnia
Eustace Scrubb
Reformed pest turned dragon turnet hero
Edmund Pevensie
Lucy Pevensie
Spiteful traitor changes and becomes King of Narnia.
Faithful, loving girl with a healing cordiall becomes queen of Narnia.
Book in the Chronicles of Narnia series.
Years the endhanted Prince Rilian is held captive by the Lady of the Green Kirtle.
Years that Narnia exists, from creation to destruction.
Year in which the Pevensies enter Narnia.
Courage & Cowardice
Courage is celebrated; when put to the test, weak, fearful characters become brave to fight evil.
Some characters prove thel integrity by resisting temptatiori, while others give in to its lure and suffer the consequences.
Through faith in Asian, characters make honorable choices that benefit the greater good.